Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Gonzalez

Kelly Gonzalez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Gonzalez
"I just recently switched my insurance agency and could not be happier. Kim Ward was truly amazing with getting me everything I need and explaining everything so thoroughly ….again, I could not be happier. Thank you Kim!"
Profile photo of Lori Ann Zahora - Fredericks

Lori Ann Zahora - Fredericks

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Ann Zahora - Fredericks
"Always exceptional service with all who I talk to in the office each & every time, from Kim to Tracy to Lisa & today Shawn!! Thank you for several years of service!!"
Profile photo of Kristina Polini

Kristina Polini

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Polini
"I have been a customer for over 15 years! I have always gone to Kim W, for all my questions or concerns. She is so helpful and really knows her stuff!!! All the agents are so nice there. I highly recommend State Farm PJ"
Profile photo of Jamie Mckinght

Jamie Mckinght

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Mckinght
"Kim Ward was absolutely amazing. 100% satisfied with my policy."
Profile photo of Gina McCann

Gina McCann

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina McCann
"I have known Kim Ward at State Farm in Port Jervis For more than 50 years. She is intelligent, kind and very helpful. if you need any help with any type of insurance, I highly recommend Kim Ward at State Farm in Port Jervis, New York ."
Profile photo of Robyn E

Robyn E

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn E
"We have been with State Farm for a little over 15 years. Kim Ward was our first agent and she has become like family to us. She helped us get the right coverage in the beginning and through the years has been so helpful adjusting to our policies to meet our changing needs. We have never had any issues with State Farm and anytime you call anyone you speak to is helpful and friendly. We could not be happier with them and especially Kim."
Profile photo of Angelina Mydosh

Angelina Mydosh

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Mydosh
"The staff Is very nice and very Informational I would highly suggest that you go there with all of your question's"
Profile photo of Brandy Figueroa

Brandy Figueroa

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Figueroa
"Kim Ward has been my go-to person for all of my insurance needs for many years. She is always there to answer any questions and to help make insurance affordable. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Casey Fountain

Casey Fountain

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Fountain
"Absolutely love my State Farm agent Kim! Her service quality is truly exceptional and the Port Jervis team are all knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Nick Palko

Nick Palko

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Palko
"Great insurance agency and Kim is the best at all things Life Insurance 10/10 Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of Lurlena House

Lurlena House

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lurlena House
"They are the best people ever! They helped me out so much! I wish I can give them 20 stars!"
Profile photo of George MacEachern

George MacEachern

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George MacEachern
"Kim Ward always gets it done for us! She’s taken care of us for years! I always seem to call last minute in a hurry, but it always gets handled!"
Profile photo of CAL (czarming)

CAL (czarming)

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CAL (czarming)
"I’ve been with this State Farm office for 40+ years. In this time I’ve worked with Kim Ward on a lot of my insurance needs. She’s professional and I value her insight and recommendations. I love Kim, she’s a gem!"
Profile photo of Christopher Cooney

Christopher Cooney

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cooney
"Shawn is the most attentive insurance agent I have ever met. I am a pretty tough customer because I want things simple, and expect the people I pay to work hard answer questions quickly. Shawn is literally the epitome of great service, and I recommend him every chance I get."
Profile photo of Ammon Archie

Ammon Archie

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ammon Archie
"I appreciate State Farm’s service, and in particular, this Port Jervis branch and Shawn N.’s customer support. For a large company, their auto insurance rates are better than fair (I’ve checked). Most of all the customer service is outstanding. Nowadays in many companies, there’s a growing number of customers easily being underserved from automated processing systems and lack of follow up, -it’s a huge benefit when your agent is actually trying to give you the best resolution and follows through. Even if I could save some money elsewhere, I wouldn’t want to gamble on losing this good service. A tree even fell on my Jeep recently. The claim process was straight forward and I was thankful to get the highest value of my 10 year old vehicle. No discrepancies. Took the stress out of it. Got me singing “Like A good neighbor State Farm was there”! 😀"
Profile photo of Timm

Timm

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timm
"Great service. I would definitely recommend Eric for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Debbie Demole

Debbie Demole

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Demole
"Eric Biccum is a great agent. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Makayla

Makayla

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla
"Shawn Neely helped me through every step of the process, and explained everything well !! He is awesome! Thanks for everything !"
Profile photo of Katie Mospan

Katie Mospan

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Mospan
"I was contacted by Griffen Rhodes after looking at options online. I got a pretty good rate, and a great policy. Griffen made it so simple and went above and beyond! I had State Farm years ago and am very pleased to be back with such a reputable company. Thanks Griffen!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Zottarelli

Kathleen Zottarelli

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Zottarelli
"Shawn Neely has been a huge help to my husband and I with all of our insurance needs. He spends time with you with all options available and how each will benefit you. I would (and have) recommended State Farm to all of my family and friends. Shawn is the agent to see!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Wickham

Patricia Wickham

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Wickham
"Kim Ward at State Farm has been handled my family’s insurance for many years. She always helps us if we have any questions or concerns. Recently she was super helpful with signing us all up for life insurance."
Profile photo of Lynda Wickham

Lynda Wickham

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Wickham
"Highly recommend State Farm! Had a great experience getting a quote for life insurance with Kim Ward!"
Profile photo of Ginny Schouten

Ginny Schouten

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Schouten
"Have been with State Farm since 1973 - With this office since 1995. I can not say enough about my agent Kim Ward and the Staff / Alex, TraciAnn, Lisa, and Eric. At any time they answer questions and keep me posted on any updates that are coming. This is an office I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Arthur Schouten

Arthur Schouten

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Schouten
"I have been using this agency for nearly 30 years. Kim W. is absolutely outstanding and always able to help with questions regarding anything and everything from homeowners insurance to car insurance to life insurance."
Profile photo of Hillary Fisher

Hillary Fisher

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Fisher
"I called in to make some changes to my insurance and spoke with Shawn. He was wonderful and extremely helpful. He made sure to answer all of my questions and made sure everything was ready for me to take my new car. I love this State Farm location and will continue to do business with them."